If Prophecy has ever been a topic of interest for you, this is an interview you don’t want to miss. Steve discusses the latest update to his article The Last Day of Sukkot. He shares his findings of how the last day of Sukkot relates to his recent teachings about the prophesied new moed’im, Holy Days, as mentioned in Zechariah 8:18. You will also want to check out the related article linked below.

Related Link:  
– The Last Day of Sukkot – http://torahfamily.org/the-last-day-of-sukkot-1/

Other Links of Related Interest:  

PDF’s:
– Knowing the Day – http://torahfamily.org/knowing-the-day/   
– Calendar Confusion – http://torahfamily.org/calendar-confusion/

Off the Cuff:
– Watching for that Day – http://torahfamily.org/watching-for-that-day/
– “The Bridegroom Cometh!” – http://torahfamily.org/the-bridegroom-cometh/
– The Assyrian – http://torahfamily.org/the-assyrian/
– Evil People – http://torahfamily.org/evil-people/
– Veiled Hearts – http://torahfamily.org/veiled-hearts/
– The Return of the Tent – http://torahfamily.org/the-return-of-the-tent/
– The Image of the Beast – http://torahfamily.org/the-image-of-the-beast/
– The Church of Philadelphia – http://torahfamily.org/the-church-of-philadelphia-remastered-new-content/
– Satan’s Greatest Masquerade – http://torahfamily.org/satans-greatest-masquerade/
– Satan’s Greatest Masquerade – Part 2 – http://torahfamily.org/satans-greatest-masquerade-part-2/
– The King of the North – http://torahfamily.org/the-king-of-the-north/
– Armageddon and the Parousia – http://torahfamily.org/armageddon-and-the-parousia/
– The Calendar – http://torahfamily.org/the-calendar/

Conferences:
– Declaring the End from the Beginning – http://torahfamily.org/declaring-the-end-from-the-beginning/

Live Interviews:
– Signs in the Heavens? – http://torahfamily.org/signs-in-the-heavens/