Most everyone who is trying to walk after the ways of our savior will tell you how they long to hear the announcement of His return for His bride. That will truly be a joyous day. If you are longing for that day, as we’re sure you are, this is a teaching you will find of great interest as we all continue to watch and pray for that day to arrive.

Other teachings mentioned in this teaching:

Off the Cuff:
– Watching for that Day – http://torahfamily.org/watching-for-that-day/
– The Assyrian – http://torahfamily.org/the-assyrian/
– Evil People – http://torahfamily.org/evil-people/
– Veiled Hearts – http://torahfamily.org/veiled-hearts/
– The Return of the Tent – http://torahfamily.org/the-return-of-the-tent/
– The Image of the Beast – http://torahfamily.org/the-image-of-the-beast/
– The Church of Philadelphia – http://torahfamily.org/the-church-of-philadelphia-remastered-new-content/
– Satan’s Greatest Masquerade – http://torahfamily.org/satans-greatest-masquerade/
– Satan’s Greatest Masquerade – Part 2 – http://torahfamily.org/satans-greatest-masquerade-part-2/
– The King of the North – http://torahfamily.org/the-king-of-the-north/
– Armageddon and the Parousia – http://torahfamily.org/armageddon-and-the-parousia/
– The Calendar – http://torahfamily.org/the-calendar/

PDF’s:
– The Last Day of Sukkot – http://torahfamily.org/the-last-day-of-sukkot-1/
– Calendar Confusion – http://torahfamily.org/calendar-confusion/

Conferences:
– Declaring the End from the Beginning – http://torahfamily.org/declaring-the-end-from-the-beginning/

Live Interviews:
– Signs in the Heavens? – http://torahfamily.org/signs-in-the-heavens/